Friday, October 16, 2009

Want to go to the Dominican?

Zach Levine has a list of the minor-leaguers and where they'll be playing winter ball. This list is subject to change.

Primary lists:
Fernando Abad (AA LHP) - Dominican
Erick Abreu (AA RHP) - Dominican
Yorman Bazardo (MLB RHP) - Venezuela
Marcos Cabral (A+ SS) - Dominican
Luis Cruz (R RHP) - Puerto Rico
German Duran (AA IF) - Mexico
Jhon Florentino (AA IF) - Dominican
Sammy Gervacio (AAA RHP) - Dominican
Edwin Maysonet (MLB IF) - Puerto Rico
Carlos Quevedo (R RHP) - Venezuela
Wladimir Sutil (AA SS) - Venezuela
Polin Trinidad (AAA LHP) - Dominican

Secondary list:
Luis Alvarez (R C) - Venezuela
Alberto Arias (MLB RHP) - Dominican
Jeiler Castillo (R RHP) - Venezuela
Leandro Cespedes (A+ RHP) - Dominican
Jorge De Leon (A- SS) - Dominican
Jose Duran (A+ RHP) - Dominican
Gabriel Garcia (R LHP) - Venezuela
Pedro Gonzalez (A- C) - Venezuela
Federico Hernandez (A C) - Venezuela
Arcenio Leon (A RHP) - Venezuela
Jhonny Medrano (A- SS) - Venezuela
Antonio Noguera (A LHP) - Venezuela
Humberto Quintero (LHP) - Venezuela
Yordany Ramirez (AAA CF) - Dominican
Ebert Rosario (A+ 3B) - Dominican
Jose Trinidad (A RHP) - Dominican
Henry Villar (A RHP) - Dominican

Import list:
Brian Bogusevic (AAA OF) - Puerto Rico
Chris Johnson (MLB 3B) - Puerto Rico

No comments: