Monday, October 5, 2009

Astros hand out team hardware

The Houston Chapter of the BBWAA made the following selections for the Astros 2009 awards:

Team MVP: Michael Bourn

Pitcher of the Year: Wandy Rodriguez

Rookie of the Year: Jeff Fulchino

Darryl Kile Good Guy Award: Brian Moehler

Hard to argue with those selections...