Wednesday, January 7, 2009

Astros Caravan kicks off next Wednesday

Below are the dates/locations of the '09 Astros Caravan. Are you going? Get your picture taken with your Astros County Proof of Citizenship and an Astro and receive a free gift. Come on. Do it.

Wednesday, January 14 – Galveston
12:30 - 1:30 Saltgrass Steakhouse - 20241 Gulf Freeway, Webster, TX 77598
4:30 - 5:30 - Academy Sports + Outdoors - 21351 Gulf Freeway, Webster, TX 77598

Thursday, January 15 – Katy
3:30 - 4:30 - Academy Sports + Outdoors - 23155 I-10 West, Katy, TX 77449

Friday, January 16 – The Woodlands
3:00 - 4:00 - Academy Sports + Outdoors - 25010 I-45 North, Spring, TX 77375

Saturday, January 17 – Sugar Land/Pearland
11:30 - 12:30 - Academy Sports + Outdoors - 16610 US Hwy. 59, Sugarland, TX 77479
4:00 - 5:00 - Academy Sports + Outdoors - 2804 Business Center Dr., Pearland TX 77584

Monday, January 19 – New Orleans/Baton Rouge
3:30 - 5:00 - Academy Sports + Outdoors (Baton Rouge) - 10808 Industriplex Blvd., Baton Rouge, LA 70809

Tuesday, January 20 – Temple
4:30 - 6:00 - Academy Sports + Outdoors - 1407 Marlandwood Rd., Temple, TX 76502

Wednesday, January 21 – Lake Charles/Beaumont
11:00 - 12:00 - Academy Sports + Outdoors - 3401 Derek Dr., Lake Charles, LA 70607
5:00 - 6:00 - Academy Sports + Outdoors - 7130 Eastex Fwy., Beaumont, TX 77708

Thursday, January 22 – Corpus Christi/Victoria
4:00 - 5:00 - Academy Sports + Outdoors - 8903 N. Navarro, Victoria, TX 77904

Friday, January 23 – College Station/Cypress
11:00 - 12:30 - Academy Sports + Outdoors - 2351 Earl Rudder Fwy. South, College Station, TX 77845
5:00 - 6:00 - Academy Sports + Outdoors - 19720 N.W. Fwy, Houston, TX 77065

Monday, January 26 – Waco/Round Rock
11:30 - 12:30 Texas Sports Hall of Fame - 1108 S. University Parks Dr., Waco, TX 76706
5:30 - 7:00 Saltgrass Steakhouse - 2300 IH 35 North, Round Rock, TX 78681

Tuesday, January 27 – Round Rock/Austin
4:30 - 6:00 - Academy Sports + Outdoors - 12250 Research Blvd., Austin, TX 78759

Wednesday, January 28 – Austin/San Antonio
4:30 - 6:00 - Academy Sports + Outdoors - 714 West Loop 1604 North, San Antonio, TX 78251

Friday, January 30 – McAllen/Laredo
Compass Bank (McAllen)
Compass Bank (Laredo)

No comments: